12/13 Ground Kontrol

You have no life. Click here to get one!

12/13 Ground Kontrol

Postby videomode on Tue Nov 29, 2011 11:04 pm

Ground Kontrol
511 NW Couch St. Portland, OR 97209
Phone: (503) 796.9364
Single game, double elimination. $5 Entry. Starts at 7:00pm.
dennis
videomode
 
Posts: 444
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 1:57 pm

Re: 12/13 Ground Kontrol

Postby Dropshot on Mon Dec 12, 2011 7:43 pm

I am skipping this one. Isaac is going to run it.

The left room will be used for the tournament again.
Dropshot
 
Posts: 2986
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Woodstock

Re: 12/13 Ground Kontrol

Postby Isaac on Tue Dec 13, 2011 3:40 pm

They just started serving booze too.
HWJP?
Isaac
 
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 4:01 pm
Location: Belmont

Re: 12/13 Ground Kontrol

Postby Isaac on Wed Dec 14, 2011 8:40 pm

1 Jason Nagy $70
2 Paul Kalk $20
3 Nathan Stellhorn $10
4 Isaac Ruiz
5 Kane MacAniff
5 Noah Davis
7 Eric Hill
7 Chris Coyle
9 Kevin Kerr
9 Danny Backglass
9 Bob Rosingana
9 Mindy Bert
13 Kris Fast
13 Jeff Weston
13 Dennis Brenhaug
13 Brettley Ericksen
17 Pat Castaldo
17 Mike Smith PDX
17 Chris Rhodes
17 John Fujita
HWJP?
Isaac
 
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 4:01 pm
Location: Belmont

Re: 12/13 Ground Kontrol

Postby videomode on Wed Dec 14, 2011 9:20 pm

Results sent in
dennis
videomode
 
Posts: 444
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 1:57 pm

Re: 12/13 Ground Kontrol

Postby DannyBackglass on Fri Dec 16, 2011 4:55 am

Fucking bullshit. Been playing that Theater for 5 years and that god damn ball has never once not registered that lock. Ill kick everyones fucking ass right here!
DannyBackglass
 
Posts: 517
Joined: Fri Nov 21, 2008 8:05 pm

Re: 12/13 Ground Kontrol

Postby Dropshot on Sat Dec 17, 2011 11:24 am

It looks like no one cares dannyb.
Dropshot
 
Posts: 2986
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2008 8:26 am
Location: Woodstock

Re: 12/13 Ground Kontrol

Postby ROM on Sun Dec 18, 2011 12:49 am

You can kick my ass, dannyb. If it will make you feel better.

ALSO, everybody: watch the first two minutes of this episode of Grimm to see dannyb as a club owner, rocking a trackie: http://www.hulu.com/watch/306866/grimm- ... s-p1-so-i0

Yeah man!
Vibe Police
User avatar
ROM
 
Posts: 2707
Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2008 3:19 pm
Location: Sunny LA


Return to Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron